*NEW* COROS GPS Watch | Software & Hardware Updates

Join COROS employees and athletes for the unveiling of a HUGE new software update and hardware launch. Members of the team will "train" you on the exciting new features and answer your COROS Tech Questions - Live at 1pm EDT, 10am PDT, 7pm CET on Tuesday August 25th.


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published